What is Voluntary Self-Exclusion?
OG.com is committed to user empowerment and providing the tools to help you with informed-decision making.
The optional Voluntary Self-Exclusion feature allows you to temporarily block your own access to trading for a specific period of time across both app and web platforms, to help limit your participation on the OG.com platform. This feature is entirely optional to provide you with the flexibility to manage your own account.
How do I request Voluntary Self-Exclusion?
Contact our Customer Support team in the OG.com app or at chat.og.com. Once your request has been processed, you'll receive confirmation in the same chat.
Important Note:
Before requesting self-exclusion, we recommend closing any open positions or orders and withdrawing your funds for a quicker handling of your request. Your account won't be closed/paused until all positions/orders are closed and your account has a $0 balance.
How do I reactivate my account?
Contact our Customer Support team in the OG.com app or at chat.og.com. They'll guide you through the process.
There’s a mandatory seven-day cooling-off period from the date of your self-exclusion request before your account can be reactivated.
